District Information

The Del-Mar-Va Council provides Scouting opportunities throughout the Del-Mar-Va Peninsula, serving over 300 units and 3,250 volunteers who are delivering the promise of Scouting to over 9,700 young men and women. The Council covers fourteen counties and is divided into 8 Scouting districts:

Cecil, Choptank, Iron Hill, Powdermill, Sussex, Tri-County, Two Bays, Virginia



© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved