Staff Directory

Click on the person name to email. 

   Position Name Phone

Field Service Team

Click Name to Email  
  Cecil District Executive Mark Clausing 302-622-3300 x117
  Choptank District Executive Paul Odom 302-622-3300 x205
  Iron Hill District Director Nick Henry 302-622-3300 x114
  Iron Hill District Executive Harry Meadows 302-622-3300 x116
  Outreach Director Josh Hay 302-622-3300 x124
  Powder Mill District Executive Hunter Layne 302-622-3300 x107
  Sussex District Executive Keli Witt 302-622-3300 x202
  Tri-County District Executive Kim Parsons 302-622-3300 x206
  Two Bays Senior District Executive Daniel Davis 302-622-3300 x126
  Virginia District Executive Paul Odom 302-622-3300 x208
  Northern Quality Unit Executive Grace Wach 302-622-3300 x132 
  Southern Quality Unit Executive Hilary Bailey 302-622-3300 x203
  Northern Service Area Field Director Rick Suhrbier 302-622-3300 x123
  Southern Service Area Field Director Paul Odom 302-622-3300 x209

Program Team

  Director of Program Experience Bill Mischke 302-622-3300 x129
  Area 1 Program Director Matt Gutherman 410-287-5888 x401
  Area 2 Program Director Adrienne Wrona  302-622-3300 x133
  Area 3 Program Director Ryan Teat 410-202-0053 x501
  Outdoor Programs Administrator Carrie Johnston 302-622-3300 x127
  Asst. Outdoor Programs Administrator Corie Irvine 302-622-3300 x128
  Property Supt. Rodney Scout Reservation Charles Shirley 410-287-3288 x408
  Camp Ranger Henson Scout Reservation Craig Richards 410-202-0053 x508

Development & Marketing  

  Development Director South Shaina Adkins 302-622-3300 x207
  Development Director North Chris Chapdelaine 302-622-3300 x109
  Finance Specialist Tiffany Bellmyer 302-622-3300 x113
  Marketing/Special Events Coordinator   302-622-3300 x118

Finance Services

  Controller Jeena Abraham 302-622-3300 x106
  Controller Assistant Tommy Carr 302-622-3300 x122

Customer Service

  Registrar Carol Swank 302-622-3300 x125
  Customer Service Representative Charyll Grayson 302-622-3300 x130


  Scout Executive, Interim Ian Lilien 302-622-3300 x105
  Director of Field Service Richard Suhrbier 302-622-3300 x102
  Director of Support Services Ray Teat 302-622-3300 x115
  Director of Development Justin Rodstrom 302-622-3300 x118
  Office Manager Lisa Mallard 302-622-3300 x101
  Executive Assistant  Arlene Mankin 302-622-3300 x110
Wilmington Scout Shop    
  Manager Bob Chappell 302-622-9120 
Henson Scout Shop   302-622-3300 x300
  Manager Jen Larsen 410-202-0053 
    302-622-3300 x509


© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved