District Key 3

District Chair

Wayne Parsley

District Commissioner

Donnie Davis

District Executive

Hilary Bailey

Sub-Committee Chairs

Finance Chairman

Shannon Lewis

Program Chairman


Membership Chairman


Popcorn Kernel

Michelle Ferebee

Family Friends of Scouting Chair


Community Friends of Scouting Chair


Marketing & Communications Chair

John Long

Advancement Chair

Steve Stokes

Cub Scout Advancement


Merit Badge Dean


Activities & Civic Service

Tammy Selby

Boy Scout Activities Chair


Cub Scout Day Camp Director


Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor


Training Chairman

Doug Wehner

Cub Scout Roundtable

Joe Sherwood

Boy Scout Roundtable

Joe Sherwood

Join Scouting Night Chair


Nominating Committee Chair

Steve Stokes