Powder Mill District
Commissioner Service

Contact John McNamara for information on Commissioner Service in Powder Mill District.

Do you have what it takes to be a Commissioner? Commissioners are district and council leaders who help Scout units succeed. They coach and consult with adult leaders of Cub Scout packs, Boy Scout troops, and Venturing crews. Commissioners help maintain the standards of the Boy Scouts of America. Call John McNamara at (302) 377-1286 today to join the Commissioner team.

John McNamara**
District Commissioner

Assistant District Commissioner

Dave Carroll & Kevin McDermott
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Unit Commissioners

Robert Akins

Robert Chappell

Charles Gneiting

Sharon Helmick

Rosemary Hickman

Donna Moran **

Jeanne Morris

Robert Murray

Donald Paul

George Rotsch

Bradley Sams

Mary Stone *

H James Wegner

*UC of the Year 2013-2014 Recipient
**UC of the Year Previous Recipient