Leadership Team
Nentego Lodge - Order of the Arrow


Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief
Chris Marshall





Vice Chief of Inductions
Jared Sullivan

Vice Chief of Service
Eric Siverson

Vice Chief of Program
David "Dr. Fun" Escobar

Lodge Secretary
Mahlon Dyer

Lodge Treasurer
Alan Buckmaster

Lodge Advisers

Lodge Adviser
Victor Gregory






Associate Lodge Adviser

Ralph Boone

Associate Lodge Adviser
Hunter Nichols

Associate Lodge Adviser
Scott Spencer

Secretary Adviser
Sue Littleton

Treasurer Adviser
Keith Barrett

Lodge Staff Adviser
Hunter Layne


Chapter Chiefs

Cecil Chief - Will Wyman

Choptank Chief - Colton Holliday

Iron Hill Chief - Brandon Herbster

Powder Mill Chief - David Escobar

Sussex Chief - Nick Outten

Tri-County Chief - Cole Norman

Two Bays Chief - Michael Hall

Virginia Chief - Gavin Petersen

Chapter Advisers

Cecil Adviser - Mike Tetrault

Choptank Adviser - Scott Worsham

Iron Hill Adviser - Lars Jensen

Powder Mill Adviser - Terri Washburn

Sussex Adviser - Keith Hale

Tri-County Adviser - Sue Littleton

Two Bays Adviser - Mark Dyer

Virginia Adviser - Sue Littleton

© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved