2018-2019 Iron Hill District Committee

Name Functional Role
Rob Mack District Chair
Cheryl Hess District Commissioner
Rob Mack/Cheryl Hess District Award of Merit Coordinator
Vacant Family FOS Chair
Bob Vander Decker Webelos to Scout Transition
Mary Zweiacher Membership Chair
John Sullivan Advancement/Membership
Greg Birch Program Chair
Vacant Activities and Civic Service Chair
Marty Graney Activities and Civic Service Committee
Fred Mann Roundtable Commissioner, Camping Promotions
Jason Bowman Training Chair, Cub Scout Training
Hunter Nichols Training Committee, Boy Scout Training
Hal Garber Training Committee, Unit Commissioner
Ed Jochen Advancement Committee Chair
Kristina Breidenbach Advancement Committee

Andrew Hults

Merit Badge Dean, Advancement Committee
Gary Schiff Eagle Board Chair, Advancement Committee
Jen Lanning Advancement Committee, STEM Advocate
Allen Streett Asst. District Commissioner
Tsha Forget Popcorn Kernel
Lars Jensen OA Chapter Advisor
  OA Chapter Chief
Vacant Camping Chair
Christina Gardner District Day Camp
Craig Gross High Adventure Advocate
Stephen Williams Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Ben Urban Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Ed Rodichok Unit Commissioner
Brain Humphrey Unit Commissioner
Mike Gutzat Unit Commissioner
  Unit Commissioner
Dale Streets Member at Large, Unit Commissioner
Sharon Sundelin Unit Commissioner
Boyd Reed Unit Commissioner
  Unit Commissioner

© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved