Cecil District Committee

Members and Offices

District Executive Mark Clausing
District Committee Chair Wendy Keen
Program Chair Open  
Communications Gordon Tozer
Webmaster Matt Lamas
JSN Coordinator Tom Pahutski
Lost Boy Retention Open  
New Unit Organizer Open  
Webelos - Scouting Chair Open  
Webelos Den Chief Coord. Open  
Webelos to Scout Transition Christina Paylor
Activities and Civic Service Karen  Kuhn
Recognition Picnic Open  
District Pinewood Derby Karen Kuhn
Pow Wow Open  
N.E.S.A Kevin Hornberger
N.E.S.A. Committee Allan Loomis
Health and Safety Open  
Family Chair Ben Feril
Project Sales Open  
Advancement & Recognition Marc Beckert
Advancement Committee Beth Beckert
Advancement Committee Mike Tetrault
Advancement Committee Scott Spencer
Cub Scout Advancement Christina Paylor
Camp Promotion & Outdoor Open  
Cub Day Camp (coordinator) Mike Noll
Cub Day Camp (program) Steve O'Connor
Cub Camp Promotions    
Order of the Arrow Michael Tetrault
Training Lauralee Eskaros
  Carol MacArthur
  Christina Paylor
  Stephen Pullin
Adult Recognition Open  
Nominating Committee Karen Kuhn
At Large Members Francis Guns, III
  Norm Wehner
  Tom Data
  John Wyman
  Allen Sievert
  Bruce Cameron
  Carol Cameron
District Commissioner Kevin O'Donnell
Asst. District Commissioner Mike Tetrault
Asst. District Commissioner Bruce Cameron
Round Table Commissioner Benjamin Feril
Cub Round Table Carol Cameron
Unit Commissioner Ted Boyle
Unit Commissioner Allen Sievert
Unit Commissioner Scott Spencer
Unit Commissioner John Wyman
Unit Commissioner Beth Piatelli
Unit Commissioner Libby Sypolt

© 2017 Del-Mar-Va Council,
Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved